title="Boxley Parish Council in Kent">

Councillors' DetailsMon, 11th December 2017

Councillors' Details


   View by Committee   
   View by Ward   


Bob Hinder
Chairman - Parish Council
Ward:North
Committees:Finance & General Purposes
Estates
Environment
Email:wenrobhinder@gmail.com
Telephone:01634 861579


Pat Brooks
Councillor
Ward:South
Committees:
Email:patandjohnbrooks@talktalk.net
Telephone:01622 750432


Lynn Clarke
Councillor
Ward:North
Committees:Environment
Email:councillorlc@yahoo.com


John Constable
Councillor
Email:john@jcagencies.co.uk
Telephone:07836 734322


Ivor Davies
Councillor and Chairman - Finance Committee
Ward:North
Committees:Finance and General Purposes
Estates
Environment
Email:ihdavies@lineone.net
Telephone:01634 666681


Vic Davies
Councillor and Chairman - Estates Committee
Ward:South
Committees:Estates,
Finance & General Purposes
Email:victor.g.davies@btinternet.com
Telephone:01622 730740


Paul Dengate
Councillor
Ward:North
Committees:Finance & General Purposes
Environment
Estates
Email:paul.dengate@dengate.co.uk
Telephone:07973 724161


Tony Harwood
Councillor
Ward:South
Email:tonyharwood@maidstone.gov.uk
Telephone:01622 677578


Geoff Hayday
Councillor
Ward:South
Email:geoff.hayday@akerue.co.uk


Wendy Hinder
Councillor/Borough Councillor - Chair Environment Committee
Ward:North
Committees:Environment,
Finance & General Purposes
Email:wendyhinder@maidstone.gov.uk
Telephone:01634 861579/07711 705024


Dennis Hollands
Councillor
Ward:South
Committees:Environment
Email:
Telephone:01622 738541


Kaz Macklin
Councillor
Ward:South
Committees:
Email:clerk@boxleyparishcouncil.org.uk
Telephone:01634 861237


Pat Sullivan
Councillor
Ward:South
Committees:Estates
Email:clerk@boxleyparishcouncil.org.uk
Telephone:01622 730289


Maureen Waller
Councillor
Ward:South
Committees:
Email:clerk@boxleyparishcouncil.org.uk
Telephone:01622 750145


Pauline Bowdery
Clerk
Email:clerk@boxleyparishcouncil.org.uk
Telephone:01634 861237


Angie Candy
Clerical Officer
Email:enquiry@boxleyparishcouncil.org.uk
Telephone:01634 861237
Address:Beechen Hall, Wildfell Close, Walderslade, Chatham ME5 9RU


Melanie Fooks
Assistant Clerk
Email:assistant-clerk@boxleyparishcouncil.org.uk
Telephone:01634 861237
Address:Beechen Hall, Wildfell Close, Walderslade, Chatham ME5 9RU


Derek Butler
Borough Councillor
Email:derekbutler@maidstone.gov.uk
Telephone:01634 684854


Paul Carter
County Councillor
Email:paul.carter@kent.gov.uk
Telephone:01622 694474


Malcolm Greer
Borough Councillor
Ward:
Email:mgreer@hazelwoodbox.fsnet.co.uk
Telephone:01634 862876/07790 755224