title="Boxley Parish Council in Kent">

Councillors' DetailsFri, 23rd August 2019

Councillors' Details


   View by Committee   
   View by Ward   


Bob Hinder
Chairman - Parish Council, Borough Councillor
Ward:North
Email:wenrobhinder@gmail.com
Telephone:01634 861579


Anne Brindle
Councillor
Ward:
Email:annebrindle@live.co.uk
Telephone:07771 993577


Lynn Clarke
Councillor
Ward:North
Email:councillorlc@yahoo.com


John Constable
Councillor
Email:john@jcagencies.co.uk
Telephone:07836 734322


Ivor Davies
Councillor and Chairman Finance and General Purposes Committee
Ward:North
Email:marivord@tiscali.co.uk
Telephone:01634 666681


Vic Davies
Councillor and Vice Chair Parish Council
Ward:South
Email:victor.g.davies@btinternet.com
Telephone:01622 730740


Paul Dengate
Councillor
Ward:North
Email:pauldengate@hotmail.com
Telephone:07973 724161


Tony Harwood
Councillor
Ward:South
Email:tonyharwood@maidstone.gov.uk
Telephone:01622 677578


Geoff Hayday
Councillor
Ward:South
Email:geoff.hayday@akerue.co.uk


Wendy Hinder
Councillor/Borough Councillor
Ward:North
Email:wendyhinder@maidstone.gov.uk
Telephone:01634 861579/07711 705024


Dennis Hollands
Councillor
Ward:South
Email:
Telephone:01622 738541


Pat Huntingford
Councillor
Ward:North
Email:john.huntingford@blueyonder.co.uk
Telephone:07570116330


Kaz Macklin
Councillor
Ward:South
Committees:
Email:clerk@boxleyparishcouncil.org.uk
Telephone:01634 861237


Pat Sullivan
Councillor
Ward:South
Email:clerk@boxleyparishcouncil.org.uk
Telephone:01622 730289


James Willmott
Councillor
Ward:South
Email:jameswillmott29@hotmail.com
Telephone:07712532265


Pauline Bowdery
Clerk
Email:clerk@boxleyparishcouncil.org.uk
Telephone:01634 861237


Angie Candy
Clerical Officer
Email:enquiry@boxleyparishcouncil.org.uk
Telephone:01634 861237
Address:Beechen Hall, Wildfell Close, Walderslade, Chatham ME5 9RU


Melanie Fooks
Assistant Clerk
Email:assistant-clerk@boxleyparishcouncil.org.uk
Telephone:01634 861237
Address:Beechen Hall, Wildfell Close, Walderslade, Chatham ME5 9RU


Anne Brindle
Borough Councillor
Email:annebrindle@maidstone.gov.uk
Telephone:07771993577
Address:


Paul Carter
County Councillor
Email:paul.carter@kent.gov.uk


Bob Hinder
Borough Councillor
Email:bobhinder@maidstone.gov.uk
Telephone:01634 861579


Wendy Hinder
Borough Councillor
Email:wendyhinder@maidstone.gov.uk
Telephone:01634 861579/07711 705024